A hand at Night Photography


I am still learning how to use the proper camera settings to get razor-sharp night images. My tripod is my ultimate saviour along with with my wireless remote shutter. I use it for my food related photography too as my kitchen is not well-lit even during daytime.

I am not too satisfied with the shots as I feel I still have a long way to go. I shot these at the Tau Devi Lal Botanical garden located just opposite our apartment.

Another shot was clicked from my balcony. I was trying to capture an impressive night urban skyline but it didn’t turn out too impressive.

Here is one from my Flickr stream:
Urban Skyline at Night
Night Moon
Please leave your valuable comments so that I can improve further. Thanks.

One thought on “A hand at Night Photography

What do you think?

